actions to get access to the locked content.
Using your email address
When you enter your email or sign in through social networks, you agree that your email address will be added to the subscription list for sending target news and special offers. You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking on the link at the end of any of the emails received from us.
We reserve the right to determine whether you are eligible or terminate your participation with us at any time, without notice. We reserve the right to terminate your account at any time without notice or reason, but specifically, we may do so if you or your site violates any term of this Agreement or any applicable law. Termination of your account for breach or violation of law may include forfeiture of any compensation owed and disgorgement of any already paid.
Social Apps & Permissions
When you sign in through social networks, the Content Locker may ask you to grant permission to read or perform some social actions.